How to Book? Connect With Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter Connect With Us on Google Plus Find Us on Blogger Find Us on Wordpress NTUC Membership Discount ACE Travel Insurance

Super Nice Grassland Express Service Sdn Bhd

Beginning in the 1980's by the Managing Director Mr.Chew Suu Khoon with only one single unit of 40-passenger express bus, Comfort Super Nice Express Sdn Bhd (Super Nice Express) is now one of the Malaysia's largest, fastest growing and most popular long distance bus transportation company. Their headquarters is located in Butterworth, Penang.

After 20 years of countless effort, today they own more than 30 units of first class 24-seat Super VIP air-conditioned express buses coupled with one hundred over experienced and well-trained work force, to provide customers with the safest, fastest and most comfortable long journey bus transportation service throughout all major cities in Peninsular Malaysia and Singapore.

Besied the three main direct branches, they have tens of representative agents through out the whole Malaysia and Singapore.

Super Nice Grassland HQ:
5005, Jalan New Ferry,
12100 Butterworth, Penang.
Tel: 04-3312966
Fax: 04-3232966
View Location Map

Sungai Petani Branch:
K-6, Perhentian Bas Ekspress,
Jalan Kuala Ketil,08000 Sungai Petani, Kedah.
Tel : 04-4233028, 016-4178966
View Location Map
Butterworth Branch:
No.6, Jalan Pantai,
12000 Butterworth, Penang.
Tel : 04-3316359, 3232116, 3317076
View Location Map

Latest updated Coach Schedules of Comfort Super Nice Express Sdn Bhd.

FromFrom Sub PlaceToTo Sub PlaceDeparture TimeCoach TypeCurrencyPrice/ticket
KedahSungai PetaniJohorJB Larkin Terminal07:00 PMSVIP27SP1900MYR65.00
KedahSungai PetaniJohorBatu Pahat09:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR60.00
KedahSungai PetaniJohorJB Larkin Terminal09:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR65.00
KedahSungai PetaniJohorMuar09:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR60.00
KedahSungai PetaniJohorJB Larkin Terminal09:45 PMS262145SPMYR70.00
KedahSungai PetaniJohorJB Larkin Terminal10:15 PMS272215SPMYR70.00
KedahSungai PetaniMalaccaMelaka Sentral09:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR50.00
KedahSungai PetaniNegeri SembilanSeremban09:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR45.00
KedahSungai PetaniSingaporeGolden Mile Complex07:00 PMSVIP27SP1900MYR68.00
KedahSungai PetaniSingaporeWoodland07:00 PMSVIP27SP1900MYR68.00
KedahSungai PetaniSingaporeGolden Mile Complex09:45 PMS262145SPMYR70.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal12:15 PMSVIP27TBSMYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal02:15 PMSVIP27TBSMYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal03:15 PMSVIP27TBSMYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal04:15 PMSVIP27TBS_1615MYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal05:00 PMSVIP27TBSMYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal08:45 PMSVIP27TBSMYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal10:30 PMSVIP27TBSMYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)JohorJB Larkin Terminal11:45 PMSVIP27TBS_1615MYR36.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)SingaporeGolden Mile Complex04:15 PMSVIP27TBS_1615MYR48.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)SingaporeWoodland04:15 PMSVIP27TBS_1615MYR43.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)SingaporeGolden Mile Complex11:45 PMSVIP27TBS_1615MYR48.00
Kuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)SingaporeWoodland11:45 PMSVIP27TBS_1615MYR43.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal08:00 AMSVIP27TBSMYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal08:30 AMSVIP27TBSMYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal10:30 AMSVIP27TBSMYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal02:00 PMSVIP27TBSMYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal03:30 PMSVIP27TBSMYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal08:00 PMSVIP27SP1900MYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorBatu Pahat10:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR60.00
PenangButterworthJohorJB Larkin Terminal10:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR65.00
PenangButterworthJohorMuar10:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR60.00
PenangButterworthKuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)08:00 AMSVIP27TBSMYR35.00
PenangButterworthKuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)08:30 AMSVIP27TBSMYR35.00
PenangButterworthKuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)10:30 AMSVIP27TBSMYR35.00
PenangButterworthKuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)02:00 PMSVIP27TBSMYR35.00
PenangButterworthKuala LumpurTBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)03:30 PMSVIP27TBSMYR35.00
PenangButterworthMalaccaMelaka Sentral10:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR48.00
PenangButterworthNegeri SembilanSeremban10:30 PMSVIP27SP2130MYR45.00
PenangButterworthSingaporeGolden Mile Complex08:00 PMSVIP27SP1900MYR68.00
PenangButterworthSingaporeWoodland08:00 PMSVIP27SP1900MYR68.00