Loading...
× Diskon hingga 52% untuk pengguna baru. S&K berlaku Lebih Lanjut

Latest News

πŸ“’

πŸ“’ Singapore <-> KL -> More than ten (10) Pick up & drop off points

May 19, 2022

πŸ“’ Singapore <-> KL -> More than ten (10) Pick up & drop off points

If you're looking for trips departing from Singapore to KL, check out Easybook now!

More than 10 pick-up points and drop off points available on easybook.Easybook makes travel safer,simpler and convenience!

Plan your trips to KL and book tickets now!

Participated Bus Operators: 

- Transtar Travel: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/transtar-travel-pte-ltd 

- WTS Travel : https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/wts-travel-tours 

- Super Nice Express: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/super-nice-express 

- KKKL: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/kkkl-singapore 

- The One Travel: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/the-one-travel-tours 

- Golden Coach: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/golden-coach-express 

- Causeway Link: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/causeway-link-express 

- Eltabina: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/eltabina-express 

- Sri Maju: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/sri-maju-group 

- Starmart: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/starmart-express 

Book Now

* Hanya 0.01% harga lebih tinggi dari harga di loket. ** Hanya berlaku untuk transaksi tanpa kode diskon dan penawaran dari perusahaan tertentu. *** Hanya untuk penawaran tertentu, harga tiket telah termasuk diskon (cth. Harga lebih rendah dari di loket) * Foto Bus hanya untuk referensi * Durasi trip hanya perkiraan.