Loading...

Latest News

πŸ“’

πŸ“’ Singapore <-> KL -> More than ten (10) Pick up & drop off points

May 19, 2022

πŸ“’ Singapore <-> KL -> More than ten (10) Pick up & drop off points

If you're looking for trips departing from Singapore to KL, check out Easybook now!

More than 10 pick-up points and drop off points available on easybook.Easybook makes travel safer,simpler and convenience!

Plan your trips to KL and book tickets now!

Participated Bus Operators: 

- Transtar Travel: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/transtar-travel-pte-ltd 

- WTS Travel : https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/wts-travel-tours 

- Super Nice Express: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/super-nice-express 

- KKKL: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/kkkl-singapore 

- The One Travel: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/the-one-travel-tours 

- Golden Coach: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/golden-coach-express 

- Causeway Link: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/causeway-link-express 

- Eltabina: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/eltabina-express 

- Sri Maju: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/sri-maju-group 

- Starmart: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/starmart-express 

Book Now

* αž˜αžΆαž“αžαŸ‚ 0.01% αžŠαŸ‚αž›αžαŸ’αž›αŸƒαž‡αžΆαž„αžαŸ†αž›αŸƒαž’αž˜αŸ’αž˜αžαžΆ αž“αŸ…αž€αžΆαžšαž·αž™αžΆαž›αŸαž™ ** αž”αŸ’αžšαžαž·αž”αžαŸ’αžαž·αž€αžΆαžšαž•αŸ’αž›αžΌαžœαž€αžΆαžš αž‚αžΊαž”αŸ’αžšαžαž·αž”αžαŸ’αžαž·αž€αžΆαžš αžŠαŸ„αž™αž‚αŸ’αž˜αžΆαž“αž€αžΆαžšαž”αŸ’αžšαžΎαž”αŸ’αžšαžΆαžŸαŸ‹αž€αžΌαžŠαž”αž‰αŸ’αž…αž»αŸ‡αžαŸ†αž›αŸƒ αž“αž·αž„αž‘αž·αžŸαžŠαŸ…αž•αŸ’αžαž›αŸ‹αžŠαŸ„αž™αž€αŸ’αžšαž»αž˜αž αŸŠαž»αž“αžŠαŸƒαž‚αžΌ *** αž˜αžΆαž“αžαŸ‚αž‘αž·αžŸαžŠαŸ…αž…αŸ’αž”αžΆαžŸαŸ‹αž›αžΆαžŸαŸ‹ αžŠαŸ‚αž›αž€αžΆαžšαž”αž‰αŸ’αž…αž»αŸ‡αž”αžΆαž“αž”αž„αŸ’αž αžΆαž‰αž€αž€αŸ’αž“αž»αž„αžŸαŸ†αž”αž»αžαŸ’αžš * αžšαžΌαž”αž—αžΆαž–αž‘αžΆαž“ αž‚αžΊαž‚αŸ’αžšαžΆαž“αŸ‹αžαŸ‚αž‡αžΆαžšαžΌαž”αžαŸ†αžŽαžΆαž„ * αžšαž™αŸˆαž–αŸαž›αž“αŸƒαž€αžΆαžšαž’αŸ’αžœαžΎαžŠαŸ†αžŽαžΎαžšαž‚αžΊαž‡αžΆαž–αŸαž›αžœαŸαž›αžΆαž”αŸ‰αžΆαž“αŸ‹αžŸαŸ’αž˜αžΆαž“αž”αŸ‰αž»αžŽαŸ’αžŽαŸ„αŸ‡αŸ”