Loading...
× New User Enjoy Up to 52% Discount! More Details

Latest News

📢

📢 Singapore <-> KL -> More than ten (10) Pick up & drop off points

May 19, 2022

📢 Singapore <-> KL -> More than ten (10) Pick up & drop off points

If you're looking for trips departing from Singapore to KL, check out Easybook now!

More than 10 pick-up points and drop off points available on easybook.Easybook makes travel safer,simpler and convenience!

Plan your trips to KL and book tickets now!

Participated Bus Operators: 

- Transtar Travel: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/transtar-travel-pte-ltd 

- WTS Travel : https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/wts-travel-tours 

- Super Nice Express: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/super-nice-express 

- KKKL: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/kkkl-singapore 

- The One Travel: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/the-one-travel-tours 

- Golden Coach: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/golden-coach-express 

- Causeway Link: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/causeway-link-express 

- Eltabina: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/eltabina-express 

- Sri Maju: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/sri-maju-group 

- Starmart: https://www.easybook.com/en-sg/bus/operator/starmart-express 

Book Now

ราคาต่างจากซื้อตรงที่เค้าท์เตอร์จำหน่ายเพียงแค่ 0.01%เท่านั้น ใช้ได้กับการซื้อที่ไม่ได้ใช้ส่วนลดหรือโปรโมชั่นของบริษัทเดินรถเท่านั้น ใช้้ได้สำหรับบางทริปเท่านั้น ส่วนลดต่างๆได้รวมไปในราคาตั๋วเรียบร้อยแล้ว รูปภาพรถประจำทางเพื่อใช้ในการอ้างอิงเท่านั้น. * ระยะเวลาเดินทางเป็นเพียงตัวเลขโดยประมาณ